Friday, February 5, 2010
Officially dumb
I have had three great opportunities to get out of my position (yesterday before close and twice today). And still I was unable to get out with my loss. The position was bad to start with. ADMIT YOUR FAULTS AND GET ON WITH IT. Today I have not only NOT exited my bad position, but I missed 3 GREAT trades. Really - I feel stupid. Just plain old dumb.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment