Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Well... Broke my rules again

Last night I got frustrated and took a position, which not necessarily was so stupid, only the timing (for the second time for this position) was stupid. I got tired of being thrown out by stops, so I removed them, and have overnight risked a lot of my trading capital, instead of waiting.

I have done a lot of waiting - it seems that I am too scared of taking some trades which I see are good, and then other times I need to prove to myself that I am not "scared" and then the quality of the trade is less, and I am punished - of course for my stupidity. The market wants to teach me something...

Friday gave a selling climax, let's see that retrace!

No comments:

Post a Comment